Skip to content

supawho remove

Delete a saved account, removing its token from the OS secret vault.

Terminal window
supawho remove <name>
Terminal window
supawho remove acme
Account 'acme' removed.
  • Removing a name that isn’t saved is a no-op — it won’t error.
  • This only removes the account from supawho; it does not revoke the token in Supabase. To revoke a token, use the Supabase dashboard.